Contributors

I would like to thank the following individuals who have contributed new information:

Name Reference Email
Harold Cameron Campbell II,D,2,b,i,(B)  
Joyce Arleen Harmacy (Joyce Arleen McColm) V,A,2,b,ii  
Anne McColm V,A,3,b,ii  
Becky McColm (Rebecca Marie Ollen)    
William Ronald McColm III,B,5,b,i  
Kerry Edward Price V,C,1,d,i  
Bob & Rhea Noda III,B,5,h,ii  
Sherry Morse (Sherry Lee Degruchy) II,B,7,c,ii,(A)  
Edward Paul Kambulow I,F,1,f,ii,(A)  
Murray McCombs    
Gilbert Estwell MacWhirter IV,G,4,e,i  
Jean McWhirter (Jean Della Campbell) II,B,6,a,viii  
Paige Evan McColm III,B,5,h,i  
Paul Charles McColm III,B,5,b,v,(A)  
Jamie Clare Austin McColm III,E,1,b,ii,(C),(2)  
Ruth Marie Martin VII,F,4,b,iii  
Heather Eileen McColm III,B,5,b,iii,(B)  
Matthew Gray I,F,1,c,ii,(A),(2)  
Peter Clulow II,E,1,h,iii,B  
Tammy Clulow II,E,1,h,iii,A  
Donald Dasti III,A,4,b,iv,(C)  
Robert J. Weckesser, Jr. I,A,4,d,ii,(A)  
Brian Thompson I,A,4,a,iii,(A)  
George Walter Sweetman V,C,1,g,i  
Deidra Anne Fallow II,B,6,a,iii,(D),(2)  
Lisa Fallow VII,F,1,a,i,(A)  
Donna Fallow (Donna Ella Hall) VII,H,1,b  
Amanda Beth McColm I,G,7,c,i,(A) abmccolm@aol.com
Adam Jezni VII,J,3,a,i,(A) ajezni@hotmail.com
Bruce Coull V,A,5,d,i bcoull@mmm.com
Brenda Harrison V,C,7,a,i bharrison11@rogers.com
William Enright IV,G,4,c,iii bill.enright@ns.sympatico.ca
Heather Dimock Jacobs (Heather Jo-Ann Dimock) III,A,4,b,i,C bowser2short@yahoo.ca
Carla Grunenwald (Carla Mae McColm) III,B,5,a,iii cagrunenwald@beaumont.edu
Cara Dagenais-Jezni VII,J,3,a,ii,(C) caradagenais@gmail.com
Carrol Anne McColm III,E,2,d,i cmccolm@hotmail.com
Connie Jervis (Constance Elizabeth McColm) III,B,2,a,i conjervis@hotmail.com
Michael Earl Cumming IV,A,12,f,i,(B) cummingm@nbnet.nb.ca
David Lloyd McColm III,B,5,b,v,(B) Davemccolm@aol.com
Leanne Challenger (Leanne Carol DeGruchy) II,B,7,c,ii,(B) degroovie@hotmail.com
Dennis Clifford McColm III,B,5,b,iii,(C) dennis_mccolm@hotmail.com
Debra Stewart Horton I,A,4,c,ii,(A) dhorton514@yahoo.com
Melissa Lee McColm Pimentel I,F,1,c,iii,(C) glennissap@sympatico.ca
Greg Martin III,B,1,b,ii,(C) greg1@docmartin.com
Alyssa Fairservice III,F,4,b,ii,(B) hockey_playa_88@hotmail.com
Ian Raymond Dasti III,A,4,b,iv,(C),(1) irdasti@lakeheadu.ca
Elaine Prebble (Elaine Edith Alma McColm) III,E,1,a,i,(A) Jeprebble@aol.com
Gwen Jezni VII,J,3,a,ii jeznig@hotmail.com
Jennifer Reaney (Jennifer Ann Fallow) VII,F,1,d,vii jreaney@nss.gc.ca
Judith A. Ernst (Judith Anne Howatson) III,B,5,g,iii judithaernst@aol.com
Vicki May (Vicki Marie Russell) III,E,1,a,iii,B kvmay@mts.net
Lance Enright IV,G,4,c,ii lanceenright@gmail.com
Marc Pierre VII,J,3,b,ii Marc-pierre@hotmail.com
Chad McColm I,F,1,c,iii,(A),(1) mccolmchad@hotmail.com
Michael Thompson I,A,4,a,iii,(B) mike.thompson180@gmail.com
David Lloyd Montgomery I,G,5,b,i montgomeryd@videotron.ca
Jennifer May Sutton VII,B,3,b,ii,(A) msjms.79@gmail.com
Nicole Reanne McColm III,B,5,h,i,(B) nmccolm4@hotmail.com
Noel Roy   nroy@mun.ca
Paul Pierre VII,J,3,b,iii paul-pierre@bell.net
Paul Wayne McColm III,B,5,b,v paul@mccolm.com
Lindsey McColm III,E,1,b,vi,(C),(2) pure__morning@hotmail.com
Francis Rodney McColm III,B,5,a,i rodmccolm@woh.rr.com
Rose Roussy (Rose Marie McColm) III,E,2,d,iv rose.roussy@gmail.com
Ronald Russell III,E,1,a,iii,(A) rsruss@telus.net
Hope Glenn (Hope R. Ervin) V,A,1,d,ii,B rucobwebb@gmail.com
Charles Scott McColm I,F,1,c,iii,(A) scott.mccolm@ns.sympatico.ca
Scott McColm I,F,1,c,iii,(A) scott@mccolm.ca
Douglas Ira Steele III,A,4,b,v,(A) stainer4@telus.net
Thomas Alexander Stewart III I,A,4,b,i,(A) tas3rdathome@msn.com
John Murray Howatson III,B,5,g,ii thehowatsons@gmail.com
Thomas Harold McColm V,C,10,b thmcc@sympatico.ca,harold@mccolm.ca
Tim McColm III,E,1,b,ii,(C),(1) tim_mccolm77@hotmail.com
Vanessa H. Gregg VII,A,5,a,ii,(A) vg2n@virginia.edu

Mike McColm, Web Site Maintainer


Home | Table of Contents | Name List | Comments | Contributors | Guestbook | Notes | New Research | Submit New Information