Contributors

I would like to thank the following individuals who have contributed new information:

Name Reference Email
Adam Jezni VII,J,3,a,i,(A) ajezni@hotmail.com
Alyssa Fairservice III,F,4,b,ii,(B) hockey_playa_88@hotmail.com
Amanda Beth McColm I,G,7,c,i,(A) abmccolm@aol.com
Anne McColm V,A,3,b,ii  
Becky McColm (Rebecca Marie Ollen)    
Bob & Rhea Noda III,B,5,h,ii  
Brenda Harrison V,C,7,a,i bharrison11@rogers.com
Brian Thompson I,A,4,a,iii,(A)  
Bruce Coull V,A,5,d,i bcoull@mmm.com
Cara Dagenais-Jezni VII,J,3,a,ii,(C) caradagenais@gmail.com
Carla Grunenwald (Carla Mae McColm) III,B,5,a,iii cagrunenwald@beaumont.edu
Carrol Anne McColm III,E,2,d,i cmccolm@hotmail.com
Chad McColm I,F,1,c,iii,(A),(1) mccolmchad@hotmail.com
Charles Scott McColm I,F,1,c,iii,(A) scott.mccolm@ns.sympatico.ca
Connie Jervis (Constance Elizabeth McColm) III,B,2,a,i conjervis@hotmail.com
David Lloyd McColm III,B,5,b,v,(B) Davemccolm@aol.com
David Lloyd Montgomery I,G,5,b,i montgomeryd@videotron.ca
Debra Stewart Horton I,A,4,c,ii,(A) dhorton514@yahoo.com
Deidra Anne Fallow II,B,6,a,iii,(D),(2)  
Dennis Clifford McColm III,B,5,b,iii,(C) dennis_mccolm@hotmail.com
Donald Dasti III,A,4,b,iv,(C)  
Donna Fallow (Donna Ella Hall) VII,H,1,b  
Douglas Ira Steele III,A,4,b,v,(A) stainer4@telus.net
Edward Paul Kambulow I,F,1,f,ii,(A)  
Elaine Prebble (Elaine Edith Alma McColm) III,E,1,a,i,(A) Jeprebble@aol.com
Francis Rodney McColm III,B,5,a,i rodmccolm@woh.rr.com
George Walter Sweetman V,C,1,g,i  
Gilbert Estwell MacWhirter IV,G,4,e,i  
Greg Martin III,B,1,b,ii,(C) greg1@docmartin.com
Gwen Jezni VII,J,3,a,ii jeznig@hotmail.com
Harold Cameron Campbell II,D,2,b,i,(B)  
Heather Dimock Jacobs (Heather Jo-Ann Dimock) III,A,4,b,i,C bowser2short@yahoo.ca
Heather Eileen McColm III,B,5,b,iii,(B)  
Hope Glenn (Hope R. Ervin) V,A,1,d,ii,B rucobwebb@gmail.com
Ian Raymond Dasti III,A,4,b,iv,(C),(1) irdasti@lakeheadu.ca
Jamie Clare Austin McColm III,E,1,b,ii,(C),(2)  
Jean McWhirter (Jean Della Campbell) II,B,6,a,viii  
Jennifer May Sutton VII,B,3,b,ii,(A) msjms.79@gmail.com
Jennifer Reaney (Jennifer Ann Fallow) VII,F,1,d,vii jreaney@nss.gc.ca
John Murray Howatson III,B,5,g,ii thehowatsons@gmail.com
Joyce Arleen Harmacy (Joyce Arleen McColm) V,A,2,b,ii  
Judith A. Ernst (Judith Anne Howatson) III,B,5,g,iii judithaernst@aol.com
Kerry Edward Price V,C,1,d,i  
Lance Enright IV,G,4,c,ii lanceenright@gmail.com
Leanne Challenger (Leanne Carol DeGruchy) II,B,7,c,ii,(B) degroovie@hotmail.com
Lindsey McColm III,E,1,b,vi,(C),(2) pure__morning@hotmail.com
Lisa Fallow VII,F,1,a,i,(A)  
Marc Pierre VII,J,3,b,ii Marc-pierre@hotmail.com
Matthew Gray I,F,1,c,ii,(A),(2)  
Melissa Lee McColm Pimentel I,F,1,c,iii,(C) glennissap@sympatico.ca
Michael Earl Cumming IV,A,12,f,i,(B) cummingm@nbnet.nb.ca
Michael Thompson I,A,4,a,iii,(B) mike.thompson180@gmail.com
Murray McCombs    
Nicole Reanne McColm III,B,5,h,i,(B) nmccolm4@hotmail.com
Noel Roy   nroy@mun.ca
Paige Evan McColm III,B,5,h,i  
Paul Charles McColm III,B,5,b,v,(A)  
Paul Pierre VII,J,3,b,iii paul-pierre@bell.net
Paul Wayne McColm III,B,5,b,v paul@mccolm.com
Peter Clulow II,E,1,h,iii,B  
Robert J. Weckesser, Jr. I,A,4,d,ii,(A)  
Ronald Russell III,E,1,a,iii,(A) rsruss@telus.net
Rose Roussy (Rose Marie McColm) III,E,2,d,iv rose.roussy@gmail.com
Ruth Marie Martin VII,F,4,b,iii  
Scott McColm I,F,1,c,iii,(A) scott@mccolm.ca
Sherry Morse (Sherry Lee Degruchy) II,B,7,c,ii,(A)  
Tammy Clulow II,E,1,h,iii,A  
Thomas Alexander Stewart III I,A,4,b,i,(A) tas3rdathome@msn.com
Thomas Harold McColm V,C,10,b thmcc@sympatico.ca,harold@mccolm.ca
Tim McColm III,E,1,b,ii,(C),(1) tim_mccolm77@hotmail.com
Vanessa H. Gregg VII,A,5,a,ii,(A) vg2n@virginia.edu
Vicki May (Vicki Marie Russell) III,E,1,a,iii,B kvmay@mts.net
William Enright IV,G,4,c,iii bill.enright@ns.sympatico.ca
William Ronald McColm III,B,5,b,i  

Mike McColm, Web Site Maintainer


Home | Table of Contents | Name List | Comments | Contributors | Guestbook | Notes | New Research | Submit New Information